Shopping cart



: In stock

: P!NK Official Store


Release Date: 26th April 2019

Hurts 2B Human, the 8th Studio album from P!nk set for release - April 26th. The 13 track album sees P!NK reuniting with fellow collaborators Max Martin, Shellback, Julia Michaels, Nate Ruess, Greg Kurstin, Billy Mann and more, welcomes her first time work with Teddy Geiger, Sasha Sloan, Beck and Sia, and has features from Khalid, Chris Stapleton, Cash Cash and Wrabel. Includes the massive Walk Me Home.

For the first time ever P!nk UK specific merchandise. Get the  perfect look for seeing P!nk on tour later this year!

CD Tracklist

  1. Hustle
  2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
  3. Walk Me Home
  4. My Attic
  5. 90 Days featuring Wrabel
  6. Hurts 2B Human featuring Khalid
  7. Can We Pretend featuring Cash Cash
  8. Happy
  9. Courage
  10. We Could Have It All
  11. Love Me Anyway featuring Chris Stapleton
  12. Circle Game
  13. The Last Song Of Your Life

Related Products